Just had to do it.

Standard

I just had to start a blog about my knitting. I really didn’t see any other way around it. Let’s see what can I tell you? Or rather what should I tell you? Hrm, let’s see

  1. My mother in law taught me how to knit about three years ago.
  2. I started off rather slowly making that one loooooooooong garter stitch scarf which I of course never finished.
  3. I have since graduated to socks, well I have only made one pair. But I am getting better
  4. I knit as a way to relieve stress
  5. And believe me I have a ton of stress
  6. Did I mention I was a mother?
  7. Yep, mother to six kids.
  8. Yes, six
  9. Yes, I do happen to know what causes this.
  10. Our TV was broken, what more need I say. =)
  11. I also work full time out of the house
  12. My husband watches the kids while I am working and vice versa
  13. I am going to be 36 this year, no I really don’t want to talk about it. Just send a lot of chocolate okay?
  14. I have struggled with my weight since I had my first child. It’s all his fault =)

I know there is more and I will get to it I promise. =)

Leave a Reply

