Little Bunny F00 F00

Standard

I am in the middle of making a cute striped cardigan for HRH out of cotton ease but gawd knows it is going on forever, miles of stockinette interspersed with rows of garter, not so very exciting. Feh. So I searched for a quickie project and decided to do the Bunny Tail hat out of Ittty Bitty Hats, sorry to lazy to link, link in last post. =) It was easy, but for a quickie project, it took me a week to do simply because I just haven’t had time to sit down and knit. But it came out cute and I am rather happy with it. =)

bunny hat

Bunny Tail Hat from Itty Bitty Hats
Size 7 DPNs
Bernat Satin in white

Sorry for the bad light, it has decided to stay cloudy and rainy here today. Feh

4 responses »

  1. So cute! I love it! What was the rest of that rhyme? “Little bunny foo foo hopping through the forest (something something something) and bopping them on the head”?

    Stupid gray rainy days. What happened to all that sun they forecast earlier this week????

  2. OMG, that is too freakin cute. I need to find a copy of that book!!! My baby hates hats but I could add flaps and a tie so the hat would stay… hmm…

Leave a Reply

